Direkt zum Inhalt

Partners

We are very proud to have numerous long-term partnerships built on trust. This is something that cannot be taken for granted, particularly in challenging times such as these, and shows that AiCon brings the leading names in the sector together.

Partner Gold

Logo von Kanton Schwyz

Kanton Schwyz

The Canton of Schwyz is organising AiCon2020, combining the areas of science, economics, politics and society to showcase the outstanding achievements in artificial intelligence.
Logo von digitalswitzerland

digitalswitzerland

digitalswitzerland is a Swiss-wide, multi-stakeholder initiative created from the shared vision of its over 175 members to strengthen Switzerland’s position as a leading innovation hub. By engaging government, business, academia and the public, we create a platform to lead Switzerland forward.
Logo von Mindfire

Mindfire

By building the world’s leading collective and artificial intelligence platform we unite the largest community of minds on fire. We firmly believe that by combining human curiosity and passion with AI, there are few problems we can’t solve. Mindfire empowers humans, to build a world where science, technology and progress lead to all people’s happiness.
Logo von furrerhugi

furrerhugi

furrerhugi has been a leading partner for public affairs and public relations since 2006. We have a broad and unique network in politics, the media and business and work for national and international companies, associations, charities and universities, political parties and the administration.

Partner Silver

Logo von Schwyz Next

Schwyz Next

Schwyz Next brings together companies and institutes from across the Canton that are interested in analysing future trends, driving innovation and sharing experiences. It also acts as a platform where managers can share information and broaden their knowledge.
Logo von Canton of Zurich

Canton of Zurich

The Division of Business and Economic Development of the Canton of Zurich within the Office for Economy and Labour is committed to providing a good environment and favourable general conditions for companies and residents in the region. Zurich offers an ideal environment for residents and companies alike.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Partner

Wir schätzen uns sehr glücklich, auf langfristige Partnerschaften zählen zu dürfen. Dies ist gerade in herausfordernden Zeiten nicht selbstverständlich und zeigt, dass AiCon die absoluten Leader vereint.

Partner Gold

Logo von Kanton Schwyz

Kanton Schwyz

Der Kanton Schwyz ist Organisator von AiCon2020 und vereint dazu Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft, um die herausragenden Errungenschaften im Bereich der künstlichen Intelligenz sicht- und erlebbar zu machen.
Logo von digitalswitzerland

digitalswitzerland

digitalswitzerland ist eine gesamtschweizerische Multi-Stakeholder-Initiative, die aus der gemeinsamen Vision ihrer über 175 Mitglieder entstanden ist, die Position der Schweiz als führender Innovationsstandort zu stärken. Indem wir Regierung, Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Öffentlichkeit einbinden, schaffen wir eine Plattform, um die Schweiz vorwärts zu bringen.
Logo von Mindfire

Mindfire

Mindfire baut die weltweit führende Plattform für kollektive und künstliche Intelligenz auf und vereint die gösste Community von “Minds on fire”. Wir sind überzeugt, dass die Kombination aus Neugier, Leidenschaft und künstlicher Intelligenz für die meisten Herausforderungen eine Antwort finden wird. Mindfire fördert Wissenschaft und Technologie zum Glück der Menschheit.
Logo von furrerhugi

furrerhugi

Seit 2006 ist furrerhugi die führende Ansprechpartnerin für Public Affairs und Public Relations. Wir verfügen über ein breites Beziehungsnetz in Politik, Medien und Wirtschaft und arbeiten für nationale und internationale Unternehmen, Verbände, gemeinnützige Organisationen, Hochschulen, Parteien und die Verwaltung.

Partner Silber

Logo von Schwyz Next

Schwyz Next

Schwyz Next bringt Unternehmen und Institutionen im Kanton Schwyz weiter, die sich für Zukunftstrends interessieren, Innovationen realisieren und Erfahrungen teilen wollen. Die Unternehmensplattform ist auch ein Forum, wo Führungskräfte sich austauschen und Wissen vertiefen.
Logo von Kanton Zürich

Kanton Zürich

Die Standortförderung des Kantons Zürich im Amt für Wirtschaft und Arbeit unterstützt ansässige Unternehmen, pflegt wirtschaftliche Aussenbeziehungen, fördert die Innovationsfähigkeit des Standorts durch Vernetzung der Akteure in zukunftsweisenden Wirtschaftszweigen und begleitet bei Ansiedlungen. Der Wirtschaftsstandort Zürich bietet ein ideales Umfeld für Bevölkerung und Unternehmen.