Direkt zum Inhalt

The Swiss
AI Conference

AiCon makes it possible to see and experience the outstanding achievements in the area of AI. It brings together science, industry, politics and society and highlights the role that Switzerland can play as a leading centre for AI.

The best moments of AiCon2022

Relive the best moments of AiCon2022 that took place on June 7 and 8, 2022.

Rob Holub begrüsst zur AiCon2022
Networking Dinner der AiCon2022


What is AiCon?

AiCon, the festival for AI innovations, will be held on 7 and 8 June 2022. At the attractive networking dinner on 7 June, the Canton of Schwyz and its partners will welcome 60 guests from politics, business, research and society and present the Swiss AI Award and the Swiss AI Report. On the conference day, on 8 June, the 300 visitors will enjoy presentations and breakout sessions dedicated to the breakthroughs in AI and their practical implications for the Swiss economy.

The festival for innovations in the field of AI enjoys the patronage of the President of the Swiss Confederation, Guy Parmelin, and it will be hosted and organised by the Canton of Schwyz. Together with its partners, the Canton of Schwyz will be hosting an exclusive networking dinner at the Seedamm Plaza hotel on 7 June 2022. The 60 guests from politics, business, research and society will experience a premiere as Mindfire and the think tank W.I.R.E. present the Swiss AI Report, which is being launched in collaboration with the Canton of Schwyz. For the first time, the Swiss AI Report will offer a systematic approach to assessing the use of AI technology by companies in Switzerland. It will demonstrate how established companies, start-ups and research institutions are dealing with the new technology and illustrate the areas in which AI is already being used successfully.

Another highlight will be the presentation of the Swiss AI Award by AI pioneer Pascal Kaufmann. Following the successful launch last year, prizes will again be awarded for the most promising and innovative Swiss AI start-ups. The biggest start-up and tech awards have come together to present the Switzerland-wide AI Award.

The conference day on 8 June 2022 will focus on breakthroughs in the field of AI and their practical implications for the Swiss economy. Experts will share the latest findings of their work with visitors in a series of inspiring input presentations. In the afternoon, the 300 participants will be divided into smaller groups to explore the possibilities of AI for their own companies in breakout sessions using concrete practical examples.

Organizer
Kanton Schwyz

Partners of AiCon2022
AI Business School, Artificialy, CSEM, furrerhugi, Greater Zurich Area, IBM, Kanton Zürich, Mindfire, OC Oerlikon, PwC, Schwyzer Kantonalbank, Schwyz Next, Swisscom

Academic partner
ETH AI Center

Network partner
C-Level, Global AI Hub, swissdevjobs.ch


Foto von Guy Parmelin

AiCon brings together the most important AI players in Switzerland. It pools the forces of this highly important technology of the future and shows where this exciting journey will lead.

Guy Parmelin, Federal Councillor, Head of the Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research
Partner Gold
  • Logo von Canton of Schwyz
  • Logo von Canton of Zurich
  • Logo von AI Business School
  • Logo von Artificialy
  • Logo von furrerhugi
  • Logo von IBM
  • Logo von Mindfire
  • Logo von OC Oerlikon
  • Logo von PwC Switzerland
  • Logo von Swisscom
Partner Silver
  • Logo von CSEM
  • Logo von Greater Zurich Area
  • Logo von Schwyz Next
  • Logo von Schwyzer Kantonalbank
Academic Partner
  • Logo von ETH AI CENTER
Network Partner
  • Logo von C-Level
  • Logo von Global AI Hub
  • Logo von SwissDev Jobs

Direkt zum Inhalt

Die Schweizer
AI-Konferenz

AiCon macht die herausragenden Errungenschaften im Bereich der künstlichen Intelligenz sicht- und erlebbar, vereint dazu Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft und zeigt, welche Rolle die Schweiz als führender AI-Standort spielen kann.

Die schönsten Momente der AiCon2022

Erleben Sie noch einmal die schönsten Momente der AiCon2022, welche am 7. und 8. Juni 2022 in Pfäffikon, SZ, stattgefunden hat.

Rob Holub begrüsst zur AiCon2022
Networking Dinner der AiCon2022


Was ist AiCon?

Das Festival für AI-Innovationen AiCon findet am 7. und 8. Juni 2022 statt. Am attraktiven Networking-Dinner vom 7. Juni begrüssen der Kanton Schwyz und seine Partner 60 Gäste aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Forschung und Gesellschaft und präsentieren erstmals den Swiss AI Report. Am Konferenztag vom 8. Juni erwarten die 300 Besucherinnen und Besucher Referate und Breakout-Sessions, die sich den Durchbrüchen der künstlichen Intelligenz und den praktischen Anwendungen dieser Technologie für die hiesige Wirtschaft widmen.

Das Festival für Innovationen im Bereich der künstlichen Intelligenz steht unter dem Patronat von Bundespräsident Guy Parmelin. Der Kanton Schwyz ist Gastgeber und Organisator der AiCon2022. Gemeinsam mit seinen Partnern lädt er am 7. Juni zum exklusiven Networking-Dinner im Hotel Seedamm Plaza. Die 60 Gäste aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Forschung und Gesellschaft erleben eine Premiere: Mindfire präsentiert gemeinsam mit dem Thinktank Wire den Swiss AI Report, der in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kanton Schwyz lanciert wird. Der Swiss AI Report bietet erstmals einen systematischen Ansatz zur Bewertung des Einsatzes von AI-Technologie durch Unternehmen in der Schweiz. Er zeigt auf, wie die etablierten Firmen, die Start-ups und die Forschungsinstitutionen sich mit der neuen Technologie befassen und in welchen Bereichen AI bereits erfolgreich zum Einsatz kommt.

Ein weiterer Programm-Höhepunkt wird die Vergabe des Swiss AI Awards durch AI-Pionier Pascal Kaufmann sein. Er wird die zukunftsträchtigsten und innovativsten Schweizer AI-Start-ups prämieren. Die grössten Start-up-/Tech-Awards haben sich zusammengetan, um den gesamtschweizerischen AI-Award zu vergeben.

Thema des Konferenztages vom 2. Dezember sind die Durchbrüche auf dem Gebiet der künstlichen Intelligenz und die praktische Anwendung dieser Technologie für die hiesige Wirtschaft. In inspirierenden Inputreferaten teilen Expertinnen und Experten die neusten Erkenntnisse ihrer Arbeit mit den Besuchern. Am Nachmittag werden die 300 Teilnehmenden in kleinere Gruppen aufgeteilt, um in Breakout-Sessions mittels konkreter Anwendungsbeispiele die Möglichkeiten von AI für das eigene Unternehmen auszuloten.

Gastgeber und Organisator
Kanton Schwyz

Partner von AiCon2022
AI Business School, Artificialy, CSEM, furrerhugi, Greater Zurich Area, IBM, Kanton Zürich, Mindfire, OC Oerlikon, PwC, Schwyzer Kantonalbank, Schwyz Next, Swisscom

Wissenschaftlicher Partner
ETH AI Center

Netzwerkpartner
C-Level, Global AI Hub, swissdevjobs.ch


Foto von Guy Parmelin

AiCon vereint die wichtigsten AI-Akteure der Schweiz. AiCon bündelt die Kräfte dieser so wichtigen Technologie der Zukunft und zeigt auf, wohin die Reise gehen wird.

Guy Parmelin, Bundesrat, Vorsteher des Eidgenössischen Departements für Wirtschaft, Bildung und Forschung
Partner Gold
  • Logo von Kanton Schwyz
  • Logo von Kanton Zürich
  • Logo von AI Business School
  • Logo von Artificialy
  • Logo von furrerhugi
  • Logo von IBM
  • Logo von Mindfire
  • Logo von OC Oerlikon
  • Logo von PwC Schweiz
  • Logo von Swisscom
Partner Silber
  • Logo von CSEM
  • Logo von Greater Zurich Area
  • Logo von Schwyz Next
  • Logo von Schwyzer Kantonalbank
Wissenschaftliche Partner
  • Logo von ETH AI CENTER
Netzwerkpartner
  • Logo von C-Level
  • Logo von Global AI Hub
  • Logo von SwissDev Jobs